Monkey King - The Vaults album cover
get it here:
release date:

July 22, 2012


The Vaults – Unreleased tracks from the Monkey King

  • The Statement
  • Where you going to?
  • Money, Sex, Drugs
  • Still Pimpin'
  • Dreamin'
  • Just a Chapter
  • Bad Man
  • DTFG (Dig for the gold)
  • Too Much
  • Stroll (Living as an immigrant)
  • Group Think Monastery
  • The One


Subscribe to the 1OR8 Movement and receive updates on our new releases including free downloads, concert tickets and merchandise available only to YOU!

We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

The Vaults' is Monkey King's unreleased/ forgotten/ scrapped/ experimental songs that were left off his debut album 'The Day Before The Decade', and written between 2009-2011.

Take a listen and see what was left out of the album!