1or8faction the best of cover
get it here:
release date:

November 24, 2014


The Best Of – 1OR8FACTION

  • 01. Globetrotter by Monkey King
  • 02. We Da Party by C-Nil, Sean2Flow, Monkey King
  • 03. See You There by Monkey King
  • 04. 9TO5 by Kwizyne
  • 05. Liar by Dawn Jay
  • 06. Tonight by Jay Song
  • 07. Tetsuo's Morph by Kwizyne
  • 08. Decorate With A Smile by Monkey King
  • 09. Still Pimpin' by Sean2Flow, Tyara, Monkey King
  • 10. Ma Langin by Dawn Jay
  • 11. 1000 Years Of Love by Monkey King


Subscribe to the 1OR8 Movement and receive updates on our new releases including free downloads, concert tickets and merchandise available only to YOU!

We hate spam. Your email address will not be sold or shared with anyone else.

1OR8 compilation album, "The Best Of" featuring releases from 2011 to 2014 by Monkey King, Kwizyne, Dawn Jay, Jay Song, C-Nil, EV-G, Tyara and Sean2Flow. “The Best Of” is available on Spotify, iTunes, Amazon and all major digital stores!